Post@kraftmark.no

Stefan Ljung (Salg)

+46 (0)72-516 01 30

stefan.ljung@benchmarkgroup.se

Jens Åge Beijbom (Salg)

+46 (0)76-318 23 33

jens@kraftmark.se

Adam Lillvik (Salg)

+46 (0)73-908 16 40

adam@kraftmark.se

Per Sundström (VD)

+46 (0)736-007 008

pelle@benchmarkgroup.se

Carina Asplund (Økonomi)

+46 (0)73-663 31 00

nina@benchmarkgroup.se

Kevin Sundström (Web)

+46 (0)72-261 31 56

kevin@benchmarkgroup.se

Don Åström (lageransvarlig)

+46 (0)70 303 42 33

don@kraftmark.se

Kraftmark Lager

+46 (0)730-338090

lager@kraftmark.se

Kontakt oss her

Vil du bli en av teamet i Kraftmark?

post@kraftmark.no